Contact Us

 

British Columbia

Burnaby ( Head Office )

2515 Eastbrook Parkway
Burnaby, BC, V5C 5W2
24 Hour (604)-298-4141
Toll Free 877-551-5599
Fax(604)298-4150

 Bob Graham  bgraham@diamondicesystems.com View Larger Map
 Dave Mein  dmein@diamondicesystems.com
 Mike Tran  miket@diamondicesystems.com
 Melonie Kolton  mel@diamondicesystems.com
 Nicole Henderson  nicole@diamondicesystems.com
 Richard Isley  richard@diamondicesystems.com

Accounting

Jeff Liu jeff@diamondicesystems.com

Alberta

Calgary

#12 -3419-12st N.E. 
Calgary, AB, T2E 6S6
24 Hour- 403-214-2177
Toll Free 877-606-8666
Fax 403-214-2199

Dennis Day dday@diamondicesystems.com
Kim Walker kwalker@diamondicesystems.com
James Boese james@diamondicesystems.com

Edmonton

# 101 17882 106 Avenue
Edmonton Alberta T5S 1V4
24 Hour – 780-732-2290
Toll Free – 866-732-2290
Fax – 780-732-2299

Gillian Fradette gillian@diamondicesystems.com
Mackenzie Pilgrim mpilgrim@diamondicesystems.com
David Pratt dpratt@diamondicesystems.com

Saskatchewan

Saskatoon

3150D Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8H3
24 Hour 306-249-4211
Toll Free 855-285-4211
Fax 306-249-4214

John Rayner john@diamondicesystems.com
View Larger Map
Tyler King tyler@diamondicesystems.com

Manitoba

Winnipeg

1561 King Edward Street
Winnipeg, MB, R3H 0R7
24 Hour 204-775-1510
Toll Free 866-879-3490
Fax 204-775-1527

Brenda Hall Brenda@diamondicesystems.com
Les Lewis leslewis@diamondicesystems.com
Martin Guicheret mguicheret@diamondicesystems.com