Contact us

Burnaby, BC (Head office)

2515 Eastbrook Parkway
Burnaby, BC, V5C 5W2
24 Hour (604) 298-4141
Toll Free 877-551-5599
Fax (604) 298-4150

Bob Graham bgraham@diamondicesystems.com

Dave Mein dmein@diamondicesystems.com 

Mike Tran miket@diamondicesystems.com 

Melonie Kolton mel@diamondicesystems.com 

Nicole Henderson nicole@diamondicesystems.com 

Donald Wong donald@diamondicesystems.com

Jeff Liu (Accounting) jeff@diamondicesystems.com

 

Calgary, Alberta

#12 -3419-12st N.E.
Calgary, AB, T2E 6S6
24 Hour- 403-214-2177
Toll Free 877-606-8666
Fax 403-214-2199

Dennis Day dday@diamondicesystems.com

Kim Walker kwalker@diamondicesystems.com 

Scott McPeak scott@diamondicesystems.com

Darren Roth darren@diamondicesystems.com

Edmonton, Alberta

# 101 17882 106 Avenue
Edmonton Alberta T5S 1V4
24 Hour – 780-732-2290
Toll Free – 866-732-2290
Fax – 780-732-2299

Gillian Fradette gillian@diamondicesystems.com

Mackenzie Pilgrim mpilgrim@diamondicesystems.com 

David Pratt dpratt@diamondicesystems.com

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

3150D Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8H3
24 Hour 306-249-4211
Toll Free 855-285-4211
Fax 306-249-4214

John Rayner john@diamondicesystems.com

Tyler King tyler@diamondicesystems.com

Barry Gurski barry@diamondicesystems.com

Winnipeg, Manitoba

1561 King Edward Street
Winnipeg, MB, R3H 0R7
24 Hour 204-775-1510
Toll Free 866-879-3490
Fax 204-775-1527

Brenda Hall brenda@diamondicesystems.com

Martin Guicheret mguicheret@diamondicesystems.com

Geoffrey Webb geoff@diamondicesystems.com

Parick Ormiston pat@diamondicesystems.com

Send us a message

2 + 11 =